sexta-feira, 29 de janeiro de 2010

silly season

DEMO is nominated for Best Theatre Performance in the SPA / Prémio Autores 2010.
For some it was the worst show ever seen (it's certainly the funniest review I've ever read) but for others it's worth a nomination. Nice. I have to agree with the latest...

Congratulations: André Campino, André e. Teodósio, André Godinho, Andres Lõo, Carlos António, Christopher Fleeger, Cláudia Jardim, Cristina Correia, Daniel Worm d’Assumpção, Diogo Bento, Joana Barrios, Joana Gusmão, Joana Manuel, José Maria Vieira Mendes, Kevin Blechdom, Luís Madureira, Miguel Bonneville, Patrícia da Silva, Pedro Penim, Pedro Pires, Rão Kyao, Rita Só, Susana Pomba, Teresa Amaral, Vasco Araújo
and Teatro Municipal São Luiz

There will be a cerimony transmited live on RTP on the 8th of February.
You know how it goes: if you want to kill us, we'll be there.

The votes are in. We'll fucking win (not)
Too bad for all the others!

(foto: Tatiana Macedo)